Fracasseur de porte {3}

Artefact : équipement

Le Fracasseur de porte ne peut être attaché qu'à une créature d'endurance supérieure ou égale à 4.

La créature équipée gagne +3/+0 et a le piétinement.

Équipement {3}

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fracasseur de porte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gate Smasher’s equip ability can target any creature. However, if that creature’s toughness is 3 or less as the equip ability resolves, Gate Smasher won’t become attached to it. (2015-02-25)
  • If Gate Smasher is attached to a creature whose toughness falls below 4, Gate Smasher will become unattached as a state-based action. (2015-02-25)