관문 파괴자 {3}

마법물체 — 장비

관문 파괴자는 방어력이 4 이상인 생물에게만 부착할 수 있다.

장착된 생물은 +3/+0을 받고 돌진을 가진다.

장착 {3}

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 관문 파괴자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gate Smasher’s equip ability can target any creature. However, if that creature’s toughness is 3 or less as the equip ability resolves, Gate Smasher won’t become attached to it. (2015-02-25)
  • If Gate Smasher is attached to a creature whose toughness falls below 4, Gate Smasher will become unattached as a state-based action. (2015-02-25)