Torbrecher {3}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Der Torbrecher kann nur an eine Kreatur mit Widerstandskraft 4 oder mehr angelegt werden.

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +3/+0 und verursacht Trampelschaden.

Ausrüsten {3}

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Torbrecher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gate Smasher’s equip ability can target any creature. However, if that creature’s toughness is 3 or less as the equip ability resolves, Gate Smasher won’t become attached to it. (2015-02-25)
  • If Gate Smasher is attached to a creature whose toughness falls below 4, Gate Smasher will become unattached as a state-based action. (2015-02-25)