祖先の像 {4}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム

祖先の像が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする土地でないパーマネントを1つオーナーの手札に戻す。

魔道士は自分の氏族の失われた知識が得られることを期待して石像を覚醒させたが、石像が興味を持っていたのは戦争だけだった。

3/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 祖先の像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ancestral Statue’s ability is mandatory. If Ancestral Statue is the only nonland permanent you control when its ability resolves, you must return it to its owner’s hand. (2015-02-25)
  • The triggered ability doesn’t target any permanent. You choose which one to return as the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving. (2015-02-25)