Statua Ancestrale {4}

Creatura Artefatto — Golem

Quando la Statua Ancestrale entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare un permanente non terra che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

La maga risvegliò la statua nella speranza di apprendere il sapere perduto del suo clan, ma la statua era interessata solo alla guerra.

3/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Statua Ancestrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ancestral Statue’s ability is mandatory. If Ancestral Statue is the only nonland permanent you control when its ability resolves, you must return it to its owner’s hand. (2015-02-25)
  • The triggered ability doesn’t target any permanent. You choose which one to return as the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving. (2015-02-25)