Estatua ancestral {4}

Criatura artefacto — Gólem

Cuando la Estatua ancestral entre al campo de batalla, regresa un permanente que controlas y que no sea tierra a la mano de su propietario.

La maga despertó a la estatua con la esperanza de saber más sobre las tradiciones perdidas de su clan, pero a la efigie solo le interesaba la guerra.

3/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estatua ancestral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ancestral Statue’s ability is mandatory. If Ancestral Statue is the only nonland permanent you control when its ability resolves, you must return it to its owner’s hand. (2015-02-25)
  • The triggered ability doesn’t target any permanent. You choose which one to return as the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving. (2015-02-25)