Статуя Предка {4}

Артефакт Существо — Голем

Когда Статуя Предка выходит на поле битвы, верните не являющийся землей перманент под вашим контролем в руку его владельца.

Волшебница пробудила статую в надежде обрести потерянные знания своего клана, но статую влекла лишь война.

3/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Статуя Предка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ancestral Statue’s ability is mandatory. If Ancestral Statue is the only nonland permanent you control when its ability resolves, you must return it to its owner’s hand. (2015-02-25)
  • The triggered ability doesn’t target any permanent. You choose which one to return as the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving. (2015-02-25)