Sovrano di Arashin {5}{G}{W}

Creatura — Drago

Volare

Quando il Sovrano di Arashin muore, puoi metterlo in cima o in fondo al grimorio del suo proprietario.

I draghi Dromoka coltivano la fiducia dei loro sudditi, mentre gli altri clan sono costretti a passare il proprio tempo soffocando ribellioni.

6/6

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sovrano di Arashin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled Arashin Sovereign when it died chooses whether to put it on the top or bottom of its owner’s library. The player may also choose to leave Arashin Sovereign in the graveyard. This choice is made as the ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • Arashin Sovereign will be put on the top or bottom of that library only if it’s still in the graveyard when its ability resolves. If it leaves the graveyard before that point, it will stay in whatever zone it’s in, even if it’s returned to the graveyard before the ability resolves. (2015-02-25)