アラシンの君主 {5}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

アラシンの君主が死亡したとき、これをオーナーのライブラリーの一番上か一番下に置いてもよい。

他の氏族は反乱を鎮圧するために時間を割かねばならないが、ドロモカの龍たちはその臣下たちとの信頼関係を醸成している。

6/6

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アラシンの君主:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled Arashin Sovereign when it died chooses whether to put it on the top or bottom of its owner’s library. The player may also choose to leave Arashin Sovereign in the graveyard. This choice is made as the ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • Arashin Sovereign will be put on the top or bottom of that library only if it’s still in the graveyard when its ability resolves. If it leaves the graveyard before that point, it will stay in whatever zone it’s in, even if it’s returned to the graveyard before the ability resolves. (2015-02-25)