阿拉辛王龍 {5}{G}{W}

生物~龍

飛行

當阿拉辛王龍死去時,你可以將它置於其擁有者的牌庫頂或牌庫底。

卓茉卡族巨龍在子民之間培育互信,而其他部族卻得耗費時間平息族內騷亂。

6/6

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿拉辛王龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled Arashin Sovereign when it died chooses whether to put it on the top or bottom of its owner’s library. The player may also choose to leave Arashin Sovereign in the graveyard. This choice is made as the ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • Arashin Sovereign will be put on the top or bottom of that library only if it’s still in the graveyard when its ability resolves. If it leaves the graveyard before that point, it will stay in whatever zone it’s in, even if it’s returned to the graveyard before the ability resolves. (2015-02-25)