아라신 군주 {5}{G}{W}

생물 — 용

비행

아라신 군주가 죽을 때, 당신은 아라신 군주를 소유자의 서고 맨 위나 맨 아래에 넣을 수 있다.

다른 부족의 용들은 반란을 진압하느라 바쁘지만 드로모카의 용들은 백성들과 신의를 쌓는다.

6/6

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아라신 군주:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled Arashin Sovereign when it died chooses whether to put it on the top or bottom of its owner’s library. The player may also choose to leave Arashin Sovereign in the graveyard. This choice is made as the ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • Arashin Sovereign will be put on the top or bottom of that library only if it’s still in the graveyard when its ability resolves. If it leaves the graveyard before that point, it will stay in whatever zone it’s in, even if it’s returned to the graveyard before the ability resolves. (2015-02-25)