Amoque Robustecido {2}{R}

Criatura — Humano Amoque

Toda vez que Amoque Robustecido ataca, a próxima mágica que você conjura neste turno custa {1} a menos para ser conjurada.

“É soltar o amoque e seguir a investida.” — Yikaro, guerreiro de Atarka

3/2

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amoque Robustecido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hardened Berserker can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a spell you cast. (2015-02-25)
  • If there are any additional costs to cast a spell, apply those before applying Hardened Berserker and any other cost reductions. (2015-02-25)
  • The ability can apply to alternative costs to cast a spell. (2015-02-25)