堅毅狂戰士 {2}{R}

生物~人類/狂戰士

每當堅毅狂戰士攻擊時,你於本回合中施放的下一個咒語減少{1}來施放。

「只需放開他,然後跟著衝。」 ~安塔卡族戰士伊卡洛

3/2

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 堅毅狂戰士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hardened Berserker can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a spell you cast. (2015-02-25)
  • If there are any additional costs to cast a spell, apply those before applying Hardened Berserker and any other cost reductions. (2015-02-25)
  • The ability can apply to alternative costs to cast a spell. (2015-02-25)