鍛えられた狂戦士 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・狂戦士

鍛えられた狂戦士が攻撃するたび、このターンにあなたが次の呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

「とにかく奴を自由にさせて、突撃に続け。」 ――アタルカの戦士、イカロ

3/2

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鍛えられた狂戦士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hardened Berserker can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a spell you cast. (2015-02-25)
  • If there are any additional costs to cast a spell, apply those before applying Hardened Berserker and any other cost reductions. (2015-02-25)
  • The ability can apply to alternative costs to cast a spell. (2015-02-25)