역전노장의 광전사 {2}{R}

생물 — 인간 광전사

역전노장의 광전사가 공격할 때마다, 당신이 이 턴에 발동하는 다음 주문은 발동하는데 {1}이 덜 든다.

“저 친구가 돌진하거든 뒤를 따라가라고.” —아타르카 전사 이카로

3/2

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 역전노장의 광전사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hardened Berserker can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a spell you cast. (2015-02-25)
  • If there are any additional costs to cast a spell, apply those before applying Hardened Berserker and any other cost reductions. (2015-02-25)
  • The ability can apply to alternative costs to cast a spell. (2015-02-25)