龙群降临 {4}{R}{R}

法术

消灭任意数量的目标生物。每以此法消灭一个生物,其操控者便将一个4/4红色,具飞行异能的龙衍生生物放进战场。

龙袭风暴中出现的巨龙不仅有健全体态,更有辘辘饥肠。

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 龙群降临:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature is targeted but not destroyed (for example, if it regenerates or has indestructible), it won’t count toward the number of Dragon tokens put onto the battlefield. (2015-02-25)