龍群降臨 {4}{R}{R}

巫術

消滅任意數量的目標生物。每以此法消滅一個生物,其操控者便將一個4/4紅色,具飛行異能的龍衍生生物放進戰場。

龍襲風暴中出現的巨龍不僅有健全體態,更有轆轆飢腸。

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 龍群降臨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature is targeted but not destroyed (for example, if it regenerates or has indestructible), it won’t count toward the number of Dragon tokens put onto the battlefield. (2015-02-25)