Discesa dei Draghi {4}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

Distruggi un qualsiasi numero di creature bersaglio. Per ogni creatura distrutta in questo modo, il suo controllore mette sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Drago 4/4 rossa con volare.

I draghi emergono dalle tempeste completamente sviluppati e terribilmente affamati.

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Discesa dei Draghi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature is targeted but not destroyed (for example, if it regenerates or has indestructible), it won’t count toward the number of Dragon tokens put onto the battlefield. (2015-02-25)