龍の降下 {4}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

望む数のクリーチャーを対象とし、それらを破壊する。これにより破壊されたクリーチャー1体につき、そのコントローラーは飛行を持つ赤の4/4のドラゴン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

龍は完全な形態で、恐ろしく飢えた状態で大嵐から出現する。

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 龍の降下:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature is targeted but not destroyed (for example, if it regenerates or has indestructible), it won’t count toward the number of Dragon tokens put onto the battlefield. (2015-02-25)