作り直し {X}{U}{U}

ソーサリー

作り直しをプレイするための追加コストとして、アーティファクトを1つ生け贄に捧げる。

あなたのライブラリーから、点数で見たマナ・コストがX以下のアーティファクト・カードを1枚探し、それを場に出す。 その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

今日の文鎮は、明日の地ならし屋ね。 ―― ニューロックの指導者ブルエナ

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 作り直し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player's library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0 for that card. (2020-08-07)