Remodelar {X}{U}{U}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para jugar Remodelar, sacrifica un artefacto.

Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de artefacto con coste de maná convertido igual o menor a X y ponla en juego. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

“El pisapapeles de hoy, el nivelador de mañana.” —Bruenna, líder néurok

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Remodelar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player's library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0 for that card. (2020-08-07)