戰訓組構體 {1}

神器生物 ~組構體

當戰訓組構體死去時,在目標由你操控的生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

這批訓練器械乃是陶拉里亞西境的魔法師送給新賓納里亞騎士的謝禮,以報答他們在塔拉斯入侵期間的相助之恩。

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戰訓組構體:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Sparring Construct, Sparring Construct’s ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it. (2018-04-27)