Übungskonstrukt {1}

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt

Wenn das Übungskonstrukt stirbt, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst.

Diese Konstrukte waren ein Dankesgeschenk der Zauberer von Westtolaria an die Ritter von Neu-Benalia für deren Unterstützung während des Talas-Einfalls.

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Übungskonstrukt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Sparring Construct, Sparring Construct’s ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it. (2018-04-27)