Constructo de entrenamiento {1}

Criatura artefacto — Constructo

Cuando el Constructo de entrenamiento muera, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas.

Los muñecos de entrenamiento fueron un regalo de los hechiceros de Tolaria Oeste a los caballeros de Nueva Benalia por su ayuda durante la incursión talas.

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Constructo de entrenamiento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Sparring Construct, Sparring Construct’s ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it. (2018-04-27)