战训组构体 {1}

神器生物 ~组构体

当战训组构体死去时,在目标由你操控的生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

这批训练器械乃是陶拉里亚西境法术师送给新宾纳里亚骑士的谢礼,以报答他们在塔拉斯入侵期间的相助之恩。

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 战训组构体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Sparring Construct, Sparring Construct’s ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it. (2018-04-27)