琥珀玛珂 {0}

传奇神器

{T}:加一点法术力,其颜色为由你操控之传奇生物和鹏洛客所具有的任一颜色。

历史时刻具化成物,它拥有能实现壮绝憧憬的力量。

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 琥珀玛珂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mox Amber’s ability adds one mana of the color of your choice from among the colors of legendary creatures and planeswalkers you control. It doesn’t add one mana of each of those colors. (2018-04-27)
  • If you control no legendary creatures or planeswalkers, you can activate Mox Amber’s ability, but you won’t add any mana. (2018-04-27)
  • If your legendary creatures and planeswalkers are all colorless, you can activate Mox Amber’s ability, but you won’t add any mana. Colorless is not a color. (2018-04-27)