Bernsteinmox {0}

Legendäres Artefakt

{T}: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe einer legendären Kreatur oder eines legendären Planeswalkers, die bzw. den du kontrollierst.

Ein in Form gebrachter Ausschnitt der Zeit, welcher die Macht besitzt, epische Visionen zu verwirklichen.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bernsteinmox:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mox Amber’s ability adds one mana of the color of your choice from among the colors of legendary creatures and planeswalkers you control. It doesn’t add one mana of each of those colors. (2018-04-27)
  • If you control no legendary creatures or planeswalkers, you can activate Mox Amber’s ability, but you won’t add any mana. (2018-04-27)
  • If your legendary creatures and planeswalkers are all colorless, you can activate Mox Amber’s ability, but you won’t add any mana. Colorless is not a color. (2018-04-27)