Янтарный Мокс {0}

Легендарный Артефакт

{T}: добавьте одну ману любого из цветов среди легендарных существ и planeswalker-ов под вашим контролем.

Момент во времени, ставший осязаемым. Его могущество помогает воплотить в жизнь самые грандиозные замыслы.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Янтарный Мокс:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mox Amber’s ability adds one mana of the color of your choice from among the colors of legendary creatures and planeswalkers you control. It doesn’t add one mana of each of those colors. (2018-04-27)
  • If you control no legendary creatures or planeswalkers, you can activate Mox Amber’s ability, but you won’t add any mana. (2018-04-27)
  • If your legendary creatures and planeswalkers are all colorless, you can activate Mox Amber’s ability, but you won’t add any mana. Colorless is not a color. (2018-04-27)