Göttliche Anrufung {2}{W}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl. Du erhältst 4 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Zerstöre, was dich zerstört. Verbanne deine Bürde in die Dunkelheit und errichte den Gläubigen eine Zuflucht aus Licht.“ —Das Lied von Allem, Gesang 1008

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Göttliche Anrufung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2018-07-13)