Invoke the Divine {2}{W}

Instant

Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.

“Let’s see how brave you really are behind all that oak and steel.”

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invoke the Divine:
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target as Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 4 life. (2021-02-05)