神聖の発動 {2}{W}

インスタント

アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。あなたは4点のライフを得る。

「そなたを害する一切を退けよ。重荷を闇に投げ捨て、誠実な人々のために光の家を築け。」 ――「万物の歌」、詩編一〇〇八

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神聖の発動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2018-07-13)