Сфера Подавления {2}

Артефакт

Если земля поворачивается для получения более чем одной маны, она производит {C} вместо любых других типов и количества.

Разыгрывание игроком каждого заклинания стоит на {1} больше за каждое другое заклинание, разыгранное тем игроком в этом ходу.

Транская реликвия, которая провела десять тысяч лет в абсолютном бездействии.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сфера Подавления:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple replacement effects would modify what mana an ability you control produces, choose one to apply. After that, determine if any others are applicable. A replacement effect can’t apply to the same event more than once this way. (2018-04-27)
  • Damping Sphere’s second ability counts spells that were cast during a turn even if Damping Sphere wasn’t on the battlefield as they were cast. For example, if Damping Sphere itself is the third spell you cast in a turn, the next spell you cast costs {3} more to cast. (2018-04-27)
  • To determine a spell’s total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The spell’s converted mana cost remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-04-27)