滯阻法球 {2}

神器

如果橫置某個地以產生兩點或更多魔法力,則它改為產生{C},而非其他類別和數量。

玩家施放的咒語增加若干費用來施放,其數量為「該玩家本回合每施放過一個其他咒語,便增加{1}」。

這件索藍遺寶萬年來僅成就一事:「無事」。

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 滯阻法球:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple replacement effects would modify what mana an ability you control produces, choose one to apply. After that, determine if any others are applicable. A replacement effect can’t apply to the same event more than once this way. (2018-04-27)
  • Damping Sphere’s second ability counts spells that were cast during a turn even if Damping Sphere wasn’t on the battlefield as they were cast. For example, if Damping Sphere itself is the third spell you cast in a turn, the next spell you cast costs {3} more to cast. (2018-04-27)
  • To determine a spell’s total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The spell’s converted mana cost remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-04-27)