減衰球 {2}

アーティファクト

2点以上のマナを引き出す目的で土地が1つタップされるなら、それは他のタイプや点数の代わりに{C}を生み出す。

プレイヤーが各呪文を唱えるためのコストはそれぞれ、そのプレイヤーがこのターンに唱えた他の呪文1つにつき{1}多くなる。

スランの秘宝だが、1万年間まったく何もしていない。

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 減衰球:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple replacement effects would modify what mana an ability you control produces, choose one to apply. After that, determine if any others are applicable. A replacement effect can’t apply to the same event more than once this way. (2018-04-27)
  • Damping Sphere’s second ability counts spells that were cast during a turn even if Damping Sphere wasn’t on the battlefield as they were cast. For example, if Damping Sphere itself is the third spell you cast in a turn, the next spell you cast costs {3} more to cast. (2018-04-27)
  • To determine a spell’s total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The spell’s converted mana cost remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-04-27)