Dämpfende Sphäre {2}


Falls ein Land für zwei oder mehr Mana getappt wird, erzeugt es {C} anstatt jedes anderen Typs und jeder anderen Anzahl.

Jeder Zauberspruch, den ein Spieler wirkt, kostet beim Wirken für jeden anderen Zauberspruch, den er in diesem Zug bereits gewirkt hat, {1} mehr.

Ein Thran-Relikt, das zehntausend Jahre damit verbracht hat, absolut gar nichts zu tun.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Notes and Rules Information for Dämpfende Sphäre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple replacement effects would modify what mana an ability you control produces, choose one to apply. After that, determine if any others are applicable. A replacement effect can’t apply to the same event more than once this way. (2018-04-27)
  • Damping Sphere’s second ability counts spells that were cast during a turn even if Damping Sphere wasn’t on the battlefield as they were cast. For example, if Damping Sphere itself is the third spell you cast in a turn, the next spell you cast costs {3} more to cast. (2018-04-27)
  • To determine a spell’s total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The spell’s converted mana cost remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-04-27)