シッセイの後裔、シャナ {G}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・戦士

シッセイの後裔、シャナは、対戦相手がコントロールしている能力の対象にならない。

シッセイの後裔、シャナは、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「私は多数の財宝の相続者だ。中でも最も貴重なのは、あのご先祖の生き様を知ることだ。」

0/0

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for シッセイの後裔、シャナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells your opponents control can target Shanna. (2018-04-27)
  • Shanna’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card. (2018-04-27)
  • As long as it’s on the battlefield, Shanna’s last ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2018-04-27)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Shanna may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)