Шанна, Наследие Сисэй {G}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Воин

Шанна, Наследие Сисэй не может быть целью способностей под контролем ваших оппонентов.

Шанна получает +1/+1 за каждое существо под вашим контролем.

«Я — наследница многих сокровищ. Но самое ценное из них — знание о том, как прожила свою жизнь моя прародительница».

0/0

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Шанна, Наследие Сисэй:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells your opponents control can target Shanna. (2018-04-27)
  • Shanna’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card. (2018-04-27)
  • As long as it’s on the battlefield, Shanna’s last ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2018-04-27)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Shanna may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)