시세이의 유산, 샤나 {G}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 전사

시세이의 유산, 샤나는 당신의 상대가 조종하는 능력의 목표로 정해질 수 없다.

샤나는 당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개당 +1/+1을 받는다.

“나는 많은 보물들의 상속자다. 그러나 나의 선조께서 어떻게 사셨는지 아는 것보다 더 귀중한 보물은 없다.”

0/0

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 시세이의 유산, 샤나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells your opponents control can target Shanna. (2018-04-27)
  • Shanna’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card. (2018-04-27)
  • As long as it’s on the battlefield, Shanna’s last ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2018-04-27)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Shanna may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)