源火守衛瓦杜克 {2}{R}

傳奇生物 ~人類/祭師

在你回合的戰鬥開始時,源火守衛瓦杜克上每結附一個靈氣或每裝備一個武具,便派出一個3/1紅色,具踐踏與敏捷異能的元素衍生生物。在下一個結束步驟開始時,放逐這些衍生物。

鐵錘敲擊。源火覺醒。

3/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 源火守衛瓦杜克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Valduk counts all Auras and Equipment attached to it, not only Auras and Equipment you control. (2018-04-27)
  • If Valduk leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered but before it resolves, use the number of Auras and Equipment that were last attached to it before it left the battlefield to determine how many tokens to create. (2018-04-27)
  • If Valduk leaves the battlefield after its ability has resolved, the tokens are still exiled at the beginning of the next end step. (2018-04-27)