源火守卫瓦杜克 {2}{R}

传奇生物 ~人类/祭师

在你回合的战斗开始时,源火守卫瓦杜克上每结附一个灵气或每装备一个武具,便派出一个3/1红色,具践踏与敏捷异能的元素衍生生物。在下一结束步骤开始时,放逐这些衍生物。

铁锤敲击。源火觉醒。

3/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 源火守卫瓦杜克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Valduk counts all Auras and Equipment attached to it, not only Auras and Equipment you control. (2018-04-27)
  • If Valduk leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered but before it resolves, use the number of Auras and Equipment that were last attached to it before it left the battlefield to determine how many tokens to create. (2018-04-27)
  • If Valduk leaves the battlefield after its ability has resolved, the tokens are still exiled at the beginning of the next end step. (2018-04-27)