炎の番人、ヴァルダーク {2}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、炎の番人、ヴァルダークにつけられているオーラや装備品1つにつき、トランプルと速攻を持つ赤の3/1のエレメンタル・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、それらのトークンを追放する。

鎚で打ち、炎で覚醒する。

3/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎の番人、ヴァルダーク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Valduk counts all Auras and Equipment attached to it, not only Auras and Equipment you control. (2018-04-27)
  • If Valduk leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered but before it resolves, use the number of Auras and Equipment that were last attached to it before it left the battlefield to determine how many tokens to create. (2018-04-27)
  • If Valduk leaves the battlefield after its ability has resolved, the tokens are still exiled at the beginning of the next end step. (2018-04-27)