Valduk, guardián de la Llama {2}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Chamán humano

Al comienzo del combate en tu turno, por cada Aura y Equipo anexados a Valduk, guardián de la Llama, crea una ficha de criatura Elemental roja 3/1 con las habilidades de arrollar y prisa. Exilia esas fichas al comienzo del próximo paso final.

Cuando el martillo golpea, la Llama se despierta.

3/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Valduk, guardián de la Llama:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Valduk counts all Auras and Equipment attached to it, not only Auras and Equipment you control. (2018-04-27)
  • If Valduk leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered but before it resolves, use the number of Auras and Equipment that were last attached to it before it left the battlefield to determine how many tokens to create. (2018-04-27)
  • If Valduk leaves the battlefield after its ability has resolved, the tokens are still exiled at the beginning of the next end step. (2018-04-27)