Гоблин-Цепехлест {R}{R}{R}

Существо — Гоблин Воин

Первый удар

Когда Гоблин-Цепехлест выходит на поле битвы, он наносит по 1 повреждению каждому оппоненту и каждому существу и planeswalker-у под их контролем.

«Секрет простой: начал двигаться — не останавливайся!»

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гоблин-Цепехлест:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the damage Goblin Chainwhirler would deal to a player is prevented, it still deals 1 damage to that player’s creatures and planeswalkers. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the Goblin Chainwhirler’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-04-27)