ゴブリンの鎖回し {R}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

先制攻撃

ゴブリンの鎖回しが戦場に出たとき、これは各対戦相手とそのプレイヤーがコントロールしている各クリーチャーと各プレインズウォーカーにそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

「始めたら止めないのがコツだ!」

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの鎖回し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the damage Goblin Chainwhirler would deal to a player is prevented, it still deals 1 damage to that player’s creatures and planeswalkers. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the Goblin Chainwhirler’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-04-27)