Goblin Lança-correntes {R}{R}{R}

Criatura — Goblin Guerreiro

Iniciativa

Quando Goblin Lança-correntes entra no campo de batalha, ele causa 1 ponto de dano a cada oponente e a cada criatura e planeswalker que ele controla.

“O truque é: quando começar a se mexer, não pare!”

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Lança-correntes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the damage Goblin Chainwhirler would deal to a player is prevented, it still deals 1 damage to that player’s creatures and planeswalkers. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the Goblin Chainwhirler’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-04-27)