고블린 사슬회전꾼 {R}{R}{R}

생물 — 고블린 전사

선제공격

고블린 사슬회전꾼이 전장에 들어올 때, 고블린 사슬회전꾼은 각 상대와 상대가 조종하는 모든 생물 및 플레인즈워커에게 피해 1점씩을 입힌다.

“중요한 것은, 일단 움직이기 시작했으면 멈추지 말라는 거야!”

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고블린 사슬회전꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the damage Goblin Chainwhirler would deal to a player is prevented, it still deals 1 damage to that player’s creatures and planeswalkers. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the Goblin Chainwhirler’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2018-04-27)