우르자의 후예, 카른 {4}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 카른

+1: 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 두 장을 공개한다. 상대 한 명이 그중 한 장을 선택한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손에 넣고 다른 카드는 은 카운터 한 개를 올려놓고 추방한다.

−1: 당신이 소유한 은 카운터가 올려져 있는 추방된 카드 한 장을 손으로 가져온다.

−2: “이 생물은 당신이 조종하는 마법물체 한 개당 +1/+1을 받는다"를 가진 0/0 무색 자동기계 마법물체 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 우르자의 후예, 카른:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A token created by Karn’s last ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2018-04-27)
  • Karn is colorless but not an artifact. The Construct tokens created by Karn’s last ability don’t count Karn. (2018-04-27)