Karn, vástago de Urza {4}

Planeswalker legendario — Karn

+1: Muestra las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Un oponente elige una de ellas. Pon esa carta en tu mano y exilia la otra con un contador de plata sobre ella.

−1: Pon en tu mano una carta exiliada de la que eres propietario con un contador de plata sobre ella.

−2: Crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Constructo incolora 0/0 con “Esta criatura obtiene +1/+1 por cada artefacto que controlas”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Karn, vástago de Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A token created by Karn’s last ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2018-04-27)
  • Karn is colorless but not an artifact. The Construct tokens created by Karn’s last ability don’t count Karn. (2018-04-27)