Karn, Rebento de Urza {4}

Planeswalker Lendário — Karn

+1: Revele os dois cards do topo de seu grimório. Um oponente escolhe um deles. Coloque aquele card em sua mão e exile o outro com um marcador de prata.

−1: Coloque em sua mão um card que você possua com um marcador de prata no exílio.

−2: Crie uma ficha de criatura artefato incolor 0/0 do tipo Constructo com “Esta criatura recebe +1/+1 para cada artefato que você controla.”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Karn, Rebento de Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A token created by Karn’s last ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2018-04-27)
  • Karn is colorless but not an artifact. The Construct tokens created by Karn’s last ability don’t count Karn. (2018-04-27)