ウルザの後継、カーン {4}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — カーン

+1:あなたのライブラリーの一番上から2枚のカードを公開する。対戦相手1人は、そのうち1枚を選ぶ。そのカードをあなたの手札に加え、他の1枚を銀カウンターを1個置いた状態で追放する。

-1:追放領域から、あなたがオーナーであり銀カウンターが置かれているカード1枚をあなたの手札に戻す。

-2:「このクリーチャーは、あなたがコントロールしているアーティファクト1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受ける。」を持つ無色の0/0の構築物・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウルザの後継、カーン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A token created by Karn’s last ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2018-04-27)
  • Karn is colorless but not an artifact. The Construct tokens created by Karn’s last ability don’t count Karn. (2018-04-27)